Welcome to ICETCST-2021

International Conference on Emerging Trends in Computer Science & Technology

June 18th and 19th, 2021 @ Srinivas University, Mangalore

Get Started

About the conference

International Conference on Emerging Trends in Computer Science & Technology

Sponsored by

The objective of ICETCST-2021 is to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers, industry persons, and research scholars to exchange and contribute to their knowledge, experiences and research outcome on all phases of to Computer Science, Management & Social Sciences. The conference will feature traditional paper presentations as well as keynote speeches by prominent speakers who will focus on related state-of-the-art technologies in the areas of the conference.

Important Dates and Guidelines

  • June 15, 2021 – Abstract/Full Paper Submission
  • June 16, 2021 – Notification of Acceptance
  • June 18 & 19, 2021 – Days of conference
  • Prospective authors are invited to submit their original technical full papers by the deadline for publication and presentation during the conference.
  • Submissions will be judged on originality, technical strength, significance, quality of presentation and relevance to the conference theme.
  • The submission has not been previously published nor appeared before another conference/Journal for consideration.
  • Authors are requested to submit their papers in .PDF formats as per the paper template.
  • Registration to the Conference will be INR ₹500


  1. Interested Candidates need to Register for the conference by paying ₹500 via Online Transfer
  2. Once the Registration amount is successfully transferred, fill the registration form given here
  3. After that the Conference Organizing Team will validate the transfer and verify the status of the payment
  4. Once verified author can then submit the paper using the same email address given for registration
  5. Based on the content of the paper submitted, Conference Team will get back to you with further instructions

Publication Support and Registration

Conference Registration Fee : ₹500

  1. Registration fee includes Participation e-Certificate and Free publication as Edited Conference Proceedings with ISBN number
  2. Registration fee is not refundable.
  3. Only registered authors are allowed to present their paper in the conference.
  4. Few selected papers are also published as Edited Book Chapters in New Delhi Publishers, New Delhi.
  5. Transfer the Registration Fee Amount to the following account detail:
Account Transfer
Account Number: 60221844775
Account Name: Srinivas University
Bank: Bank of Maharashtra
Branch: Mangalore
IFSC Code: MAHB0000381

Key Note Speakers

Dr.Ali Reza Alaei


Faculty of Science and Engineering
Southern Cross University B5.27, Gold Coast campus Australia

Dr. Steven Fernandes

Postdoctoral Researcher

University of Central Florida,

Dr. Alwin Sambul


Sam Ratulangi University
Faculty of Computer Science, Ratulangi Manado dan Sekitarnya, Sulawesi Utara, Indonesia 176, Koneksi

Dr. Shivakumara Palaiahnakote

Associate Professor

Department of Computer System & Technology,
University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, W. Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Dr. Prakash Kumar Udupi

Faculty Program Manager

Computer Science & Engineering,
Middle East College,
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Dr.Prakash Raghavendra



Organizing Committee

All faculties of CCIS Department are also part of Organizing Committee

Chief Patron

Dr. CA. A. Raghavendra Rao

Chancellor, Srinivas University, Mangaluru
President, A. Shama Rao Foundation, Mangaluru


Dr. A. Srinivas Rao

Pro-Chancellor, Srinivas University, Mangaluru
Vice-President, A. Shama Rao Foundation, Mangaluru


Smt. Mitra S. Rao

Secretary, A. Shama Rao Foundation, Mangaluru

Conference Chairperson

Dr. P. S. Aithal

Vice Chancellor, Srinivas University, Mangaluru


Prof. Subrahmanya Bhat

Computer Science and Information Science
Srinivas University, Mangaluru

Conference Convener

Dr. P.S. Nethravathi

Computer Science and Information Science
Srinivas University, Mangaluru

Conference Co-Convener

Dr. Krishna Prasad K.

Associate Professor - Computer Science and Information Science
Director- Computer Science Research Council
Srinivas University, Mangaluru

TPC & Publication Chair

Dr. PK Paul

Executive Director (MCIS)
Asst. Professor (CIS)
Raiganj University
West Bengal, India

Conference Advisor

Dr. A. Jayanthiladevi

Professor & Director
Industry Relations and International Research Collaborations
Srinivas University, Mangaluru

Contact Us

Feel Free to Contact us with any queries that you have with the Conference


Srinivas University - City Campus
Pandeshwar, Mangaluru




+91 9482199882

+91 9964281709

Your message has been sent. Thank you!